This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 16 events
Apr - May
13 - 27
Mon - Wed

Journey Together Online Spring Classes 2020

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 PM - Wednesday, May 27, 2020 11:59 PM GMT-04:00
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 4/13/20 - Wed, 5/27/20
May - Jun
25 - 5
Mon - Fri

SFCA Creative Arts 2 Week Summer Camp

Monday, May 25, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, Jun 5, 2020 4:00 PM GMT-04:00
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202, Hope Theater
Register Mon, 5/25/20 - Fri, 6/5/20
Jun - Sep
7 - 6
Sun - Sun

Starting Point LIfe Group

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 9:30 AM - Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 10:45 AM GMT-04:00
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F100
Register Sun, 6/7/20 - Sun, 9/6/20
June
8
Monday 5:00 PM

2020 VBS Volunteer

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 5:00 PM GMT-04:00
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Monday, 6/8/20 @ 5:00 PM
June
8 - 11
Mon - Thu

2020 VBS - At Home - Rocky Railway

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 6:00 PM - Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 8:00 PM GMT-04:00
Register Mon, 6/8/20 - Thu, 6/11/20
June
15
Monday 6:30 PM

Journey Together Online Summer 2020

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 6:30 PM GMT-04:00
Register Monday, 6/15/20 @ 6:30 PM
June
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Word of Life Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-04:00
Register Sun, 6/21/20 - Sat, 6/27/20
June
27
Saturday 8:00 AM

Surrender Fitness Ministry: Faith and Fitness Retreat

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM GMT-04:00
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Grace Building
Register Saturday, 6/27/20 @ 8:00 AM
July
13 - 15
Mon - Wed

One Sports Camp

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 9:00 AM - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM GMT-04:00
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 7/13/20 - Wed, 7/15/20
July
16 - 26
Thu - Sun

2020 Hungary Mission Trip

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-04:00
HU
Register Thu, 7/16/20 - Sun, 7/26/20
July
17 - 25
Fri - Sat

2020 Guatemala Medical Mission Trip

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-04:00
Guatemala
Register Fri, 7/17/20 - Sat, 7/25/20
July
19 - 25
Sun - Sat

2020 Snowbird Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-04:00
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/19/20 - Sat, 7/25/20
August
16
Sunday 9:30 AM

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM GMT-04:00
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sunday, 8/16/20 @ 9:30 AM
Oct - Nov
30 - 6
Fri - Fri

Haiti Mission Trip

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-04:00
Haiti
Register Fri, 10/30/20 - Fri, 11/6/20
November
30 - 7
Mon - Mon

2020 Operation Christmas Child - Charlotte, NC Processing Center Mission Trip

Monday, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM GMT-05:00
Charlotte, NC
Register Mon, 11/30/20 - Mon, 12/7/20
Ongoing Dates

SALT Registration Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...