This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 25 events
Apr - May
13 - 27
Mon - Wed

Journey Together Online Spring Classes 2020

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 6:00 PM - Wednesday, May 27, 2020 11:59 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 4/13/2020 - Wed, 5/27/2020
Jan - Apr
14 - 14
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 8:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/14/2020 - Tue, 4/14/2020
April
18
Saturday 5:30 PM

SFCA Auction 2020-Happy 25th Birthday, SFCA!

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/18/2020 @ 5:30 PM
April
7 - 23
Tue - Thu

SFCA Volleyball Intramurals

Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 3:15 PM - Thursday, Apr 23, 2020 4:45 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 4/7/2020 - Thu, 4/23/2020
April
25
Saturday 12:30 PM

2020 Golf Tournament

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 12:30 PM EDT
Heritage Palms Golf & Country Club, 6 Mile Cypress Parkway, Fort Myers, FL US
Register Saturday, 4/25/2020 @ 12:30 PM
Jan - Apr
26 - 26
Sun - Sun

Griefshare Program Winter 2020

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 12:30 PM - Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 3:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - Room 112
Register Sun, 1/26/2020 - Sun, 4/26/2020
Mar - Apr
30 - 29
Mon - Wed

SFCA Wrestling Intramurals

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 3:00 PM - Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 3/30/2020 - Wed, 4/29/2020
May
1
Friday 7:00 PM

SFCA's Aladdin Jr.

Friday, May 1, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Hope Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 5/1/2020 @ 7:00 PM
May
2
Saturday 7:00 PM

SFCA's Aladdin Jr.

Saturday, May 2, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Hope Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 5/2/2020 @ 7:00 PM
Jan - May
30 - 7
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2020

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 9:30 AM - Thursday, May 7, 2020 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Thu, 1/30/2020 - Thu, 5/7/2020
May
8 - 9
Fri - Sat

SALT Spring Overnight

Friday, May 8, 2020 6:00 PM - Saturday, May 9, 2020 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 5/8/2020 - Sat, 5/9/2020
May - Jun
25 - 5
Mon - Fri

SFCA Creative Arts 2 Week Summer Camp

Monday, May 25, 2020 9:00 AM - Friday, Jun 5, 2020 4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202, Hope Theater
Register Mon, 5/25/2020 - Fri, 6/5/2020
Apr - Aug
5 - 16
Sun - Sun

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sun, 4/5/2020 - Sun, 8/16/2020
June
17 - 20
Wed - Sat

2020 Camp KidJam

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 10:00 AM - Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 12:30 PM EDT
Southeastern University, Lakeland, FL US
Register Wed, 6/17/2020 - Sat, 6/20/2020
June
19 - 26
Fri - Fri

Arizona Mission - Student Ministry

SOLD OUT
Friday, Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Arizona
Sold Out Fri, 6/19/2020 - Fri, 6/26/2020
June
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Word of Life Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Register Sun, 6/21/2020 - Sat, 6/27/2020
June
27
Saturday 8:00 AM

Surrender Fitness Ministry: Faith and Fitness Retreat

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Grace Building
Register Saturday, 6/27/2020 @ 8:00 AM
July
2 - 10
Thu - Fri

Vermont Mission Trip 2020

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 7:00 AM - Friday, Jul 10, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Capital Community Church, Montpelier, VT 05602 US
Register Thu, 7/2/2020 - Fri, 7/10/2020
July
13 - 15
Mon - Wed

One Sports Camp

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 9:00 AM - Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 7/13/2020 - Wed, 7/15/2020
July
16 - 26
Thu - Sun

2020 Hungary Mission Trip

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
HU
Register Thu, 7/16/2020 - Sun, 7/26/2020
July
17 - 25
Fri - Sat

2020 Guatemala Medical Mission Trip

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Guatemala
Register Fri, 7/17/2020 - Sat, 7/25/2020
July
19 - 25
Sun - Sat

2020 Snowbird Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/19/2020 - Sat, 7/25/2020
Oct - Nov
30 - 6
Fri - Fri

Haiti Mission Trip

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, Nov 6, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Haiti
Register Fri, 10/30/2020 - Fri, 11/6/2020
November
30 - 7
Mon - Mon

2020 Operation Christmas Child - Charlotte, NC Processing Center Mission Trip

Monday, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Charlotte, NC
Register Mon, 11/30/2020 - Mon, 12/7/2020
Ongoing Dates

SALT Registration Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...