This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 23 events
Nov - Dec
12 - 12
Tue - Thu

SFCA Dramatic Storytelling Workshop

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202, H205
Register Tue, 11/12/2019 - Thu, 12/12/2019
Dec - Feb
15 - 9
Sun - Sun

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sun, 12/15/2019 - Sun, 2/9/2020
Sep - Dec
6 - 31
Fri - Tue

SALT Fall 2019

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 9/6/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
January
10
Friday 6:30 PM

Crosstalk Weekend Singles Ministry - Winter 2020

Friday, Jan 10, 2020 6:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H100/Main Street
Register Friday, 1/10/2020 @ 6:30 PM
Jan - Mar
14 - 3
Tue - Tue

Women's Ministry - Together on Tuesday Winter 2020

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 9:30 AM - Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/14/2020 - Tue, 3/3/2020
Jan - Apr
14 - 7
Tue - Tue

SFCA Creative Arts Workshop-Winter 2020

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 3:20 PM - Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020 5:00 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202, H205
Register Tue, 1/14/2020 - Tue, 4/7/2020
Jan - Apr
14 - 14
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 8:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/14/2020 - Tue, 4/14/2020
Jan - Mar
15 - 4
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Winter 2020

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2020 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 8:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 1/15/2020 - Wed, 3/4/2020
January
17 - 20
Fri - Mon

SLU 101 (McGregor Student Ministry)

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM - Monday, Jan 20, 2020 10:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 1/17/2020 - Mon, 1/20/2020
January
18
Saturday 8:30 AM

Snowbird Breakfast with Pastors Russell Howard and Cary Robinson

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H100
Register Saturday, 1/18/2020 @ 8:30 AM
Jan - May
30 - 7
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2020

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 9:30 AM - Thursday, May 7, 2020 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Thu, 1/30/2020 - Thu, 5/7/2020
February
1
Saturday 11:00 AM

Missionary Mingle Potluck Brunch

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 11:00 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 2/1/2020 @ 11:00 AM
February
7 - 9
Fri - Sun

Elevate Weekend 2020
Grades 6th-12th

Friday, Feb 7, 2020 6:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Host Homes
Register Fri, 2/7/2020 - Sun, 2/9/2020
February
21
Friday 1:00 PM

Dementia Training for Healthcare Professionals

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H100
Register Friday, 2/21/2020 @ 1:00 PM
February
21
Friday 6:30 PM

Campfire Fun for Young Families

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Fellowship Park
Register Friday, 2/21/2020 @ 6:30 PM
February
22
Saturday 9:00 AM

Alzheimer’s, Dementia, & the Gospel Seminar

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 2/22/2020 @ 9:00 AM
Feb - Mar
23 - 29
Sun - Sun

Potential Life Group Teacher Training

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 11:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F124
Register Sun, 2/23/2020 - Sun, 3/29/2020
March
30
Monday 8:00 AM

Adult 55+ Cruise 2020-Motor Coach Transportation

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Monday, 3/30/2020 @ 8:00 AM
June
19 - 26
Fri - Fri

Arizona Mission - Student Ministry

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Arizona
Register Fri, 6/19/2020 - Fri, 6/26/2020
June
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Word of Life Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Register Sun, 6/21/2020 - Sat, 6/27/2020
July
19 - 25
Sun - Sat

2020 Snowbird Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/19/2020 - Sat, 7/25/2020
November
30 - 7
Mon - Mon

2020 Operation Christmas Child - Atlanta Processing Center Mission Trip

Monday, Nov 30, 2020 7:00 PM - Monday, Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM EST
Atlanta, GA
Register Mon, 11/30/2020 - Mon, 12/7/2020
Ongoing Dates

SALT Registration Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...