This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 23 events
November
15
Friday 7:00 PM

SFCA's The Quiz That Almost Killed Me and Lost & Found

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Hope Theatre
Get Tickets Friday, 11/15/2019 @ 7:00 PM
November
16
Saturday 7:00 PM

SFCA's The Rainbow Fish

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Hope Theatre
Get Tickets Saturday, 11/16/2019 @ 7:00 PM
Aug - Nov
13 - 19
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 8:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 8/13/2019 - Tue, 11/19/2019
Oct - Nov
9 - 20
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Fall 2019 Part 2

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 10/9/2019 - Wed, 11/20/2019
November
22
Friday 10:45 AM

Learning Cove's Thanksgiving Dinner

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 10:45 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Learning Cove
Get Tickets Friday, 11/22/2019 @ 10:45 AM
Oct - Nov
4 - 22
Fri - Fri

Crosstalk Weekend Singles Ministry - Fall 2019

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM - Friday, Nov 22, 2019 6:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H100/Main Street
Register Fri, 10/4/2019 - Fri, 11/22/2019
November
26
Tuesday 5:00 PM

2019 Thanksgiving Dinner

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 5:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Get Tickets Tuesday, 11/26/2019 @ 5:00 PM
December
1 - 7
Sun - Sat

Operation Christmas Child - Atlanta Processing Center Mission Trip

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 7:00 PM EST
Atlanta, GA
Register Sun, 12/1/2019 - Sat, 12/7/2019
Nov - Dec
12 - 12
Tue - Thu

SFCA Dramatic Storytelling Workshop

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 3:20 PM - 4:30 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202, H205
Register Tue, 11/12/2019 - Thu, 12/12/2019
Aug - Dec
29 - 5
Thu - Thu

Beloved Fall 2019

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 9:30 AM - Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 12:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Thu, 8/29/2019 - Thu, 12/5/2019
December
6
Friday 6:00 PM

Women's Ministry Christmas Celebration/Craft Night

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 6:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Fellowship Hall
Register Friday, 12/6/2019 @ 6:00 PM
Oct - Dec
20 - 15
Sun - Sun

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sun, 10/20/2019 - Sun, 12/15/2019
Sep - Dec
6 - 31
Fri - Tue

SALT Fall 2019

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 7:00 PM - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 9/6/2019 - Tue, 12/31/2019
January
17 - 20
Fri - Mon

SLU 101 (McGregor Student Ministry)

Friday, Jan 17, 2020 10:00 AM - Monday, Jan 20, 2020 10:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 1/17/2020 - Mon, 1/20/2020
January
18
Saturday 8:30 AM

Snowbird Breakfast with Pastors Russell Howard and Cary Robinson

Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 8:30 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H100
Register Saturday, 1/18/2020 @ 8:30 AM
Jan - May
30 - 7
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2020

Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 9:30 AM - Thursday, May 7, 2020 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Thu, 1/30/2020 - Thu, 5/7/2020
February
21
Friday 1:00 PM

Dementia Training for Healthcare Professionals

Friday, Feb 21, 2020 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H100
Register Friday, 2/21/2020 @ 1:00 PM
February
22
Saturday 9:00 AM

Alzheimer’s, Dementia, & the Gospel Seminar

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 9:00 AM - 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 2/22/2020 @ 9:00 AM
March
30
Monday 8:00 AM

Adult 55+ Cruise 2020-Motor Coach Transportation

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Monday, 3/30/2020 @ 8:00 AM
June
19 - 26
Fri - Fri

Arizona Mission - Student Ministry

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Friday, Jun 26, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Arizona
Register Fri, 6/19/2020 - Fri, 6/26/2020
June
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Word of Life Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Register Sun, 6/21/2020 - Sat, 6/27/2020
July
19 - 25
Sun - Sat

2020 Snowbird Camp - Student Ministry

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 7:00 PM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/19/2020 - Sat, 7/25/2020
Ongoing Dates

SALT Registration Spring 2020

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
On Sale 12/12/2019 Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...