This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 26 events
October
20
Saturday 8:30 AM

Serve on Saturday (S.O.S) | October

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 8:30 AM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966
Register Saturday, 10/20/2018 @ 8:30 AM
October
11 - 20
Thu - Sat

Peru Mission Trip

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
PE
Register Thu, 10/11/2018 - Sat, 10/20/2018
October
21
Sunday 9:30 AM

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sunday, 10/21/2018 @ 9:30 AM
October
21
Sunday 12:30 PM

Sing! 2018 One Day Music Summit

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Sunday, 10/21/2018 @ 12:30 PM
October
21
Sunday 7:00 PM

Keith and Kristyn Getty SING! National City Tour

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US,
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/21/2018 @ 7:00 PM
October
26 - 27
Fri - Sat

SALT Overnight Fall 2018

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 6:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 6:00 PM EDT
Register Fri, 10/26/2018 - Sat, 10/27/2018
Sep - Oct
23 - 28
Sun - Sun

Potential Life Group Teacher Training

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 12:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F124
Register Sun, 9/23/2018 - Sun, 10/28/2018
November
1
Thursday 7:00 AM

Holy Land Experience Orlando

Thursday, Nov 1, 2018 7:00 AM EDT
4655 Vineland Road, Orlando, FL 32811 US
Register Thursday, 11/1/2018 @ 7:00 AM
November
2 - 9
Fri - Fri

Haiti Mission Trip - Fall 2018

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM - Friday, Nov 9, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Haiti
Register Fri, 11/2/2018 - Fri, 11/9/2018
November
9
Friday 7:00 PM

SFCA's The Ties That Bind Us

Friday, Nov 9, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Hope Theatre
On Sale 10/31/2018 Friday, 11/9/2018 @ 7:00 PM
November
10
Saturday 9:00 AM

Holiday Shopping Extravaganza 2018 Vendor Application

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, Hope Building – Fellowship Hall/Main Street
Register Saturday, 11/10/2018 @ 9:00 AM
November
10
Saturday 7:00 PM

SFCA's The Ties That Bind Us

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 7:00 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Hope Theatre
On Sale 10/31/2018 Saturday, 11/10/2018 @ 7:00 PM
Sep - Nov
4 - 13
Tue - Tue

Women's Ministry - Together on Tuesday Fall 2018

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 9:30 AM - Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 9/4/2018 - Tue, 11/13/2018
Aug - Nov
7 - 13
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 8:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 8/7/2018 - Tue, 11/13/2018
Sep - Nov
5 - 14
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Fall 2018

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 9/5/2018 - Wed, 11/14/2018
Sep - Nov
20 - 28
Thu - Wed

SALT 2018 Registration

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 7:00 PM - Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Thu, 9/20/2018 - Wed, 11/28/2018
Sep - Dec
6 - 6
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Fall 2018

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 9:30 AM - Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building – H186/H187
Register Thu, 9/6/2018 - Thu, 12/6/2018
Oct - Dec
1 - 10
Mon - Mon

SFCA Creative Arts Workshop

SOLD OUT
Monday, Oct 1, 2018 3:15 PM - Monday, Dec 10, 2018 5:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202
Sold Out Mon, 10/1/2018 - Mon, 12/10/2018
December
14
Friday 5:30 PM

Broadway Palm Dinner Show

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 5:30 PM EST
Broadway Palm, 1380 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33907 US
Register Friday, 12/14/2018 @ 5:30 PM
January
18 - 21
Fri - Mon

SLU 101 (McGregor Student Ministry)

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 7:00 PM - Monday, Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 1/18/2019 - Mon, 1/21/2019
Jan - Apr
31 - 25
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2019

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 9:30 AM - Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building – H186/H187
Register Thu, 1/31/2019 - Thu, 4/25/2019
April
1 - 6
Mon - Sat

Royal Caribbean Cruise - Adult 55+ Ministry

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Western Caribbean
Register Mon, 4/1/2019 - Sat, 4/6/2019
June
17 - 21
Mon - Fri

Student Ministry MFuge, West Palm Beach

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
West Palm Beach
Register Mon, 6/17/2019 - Fri, 6/21/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

2019 Student Ministry Haiti Mission Trip

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 5:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 11:00 PM EDT
Haiti
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

2019 Student Ministry Arizona Mission Trip

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 9:00 PM EDT
Arizona
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
July
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters 2019

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 12:00 AM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/21/2019 - Sat, 7/27/2019

Generating your event map. Please Wait...