This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 19 events
August
18
Saturday 11:30 AM

Wings Annual Launch Event

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 11:30 AM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Saturday, 8/18/2018 @ 11:30 AM
August
10 - 19
Fri - Sun

2018 Hungary Mission Trip

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 7:00 PM - Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Hungary, HU
Register Fri, 8/10/2018 - Sun, 8/19/2018
August
26
Sunday 12:30 PM

2018 LG Annual Leadership Conference

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 12:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Fellowship Hall
Register Sunday, 8/26/2018 @ 12:30 PM
Sep - Nov
4 - 13
Tue - Tue

Women's Ministry - Together on Tuesday Fall 2018

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 9:30 AM - Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 9/4/2018 - Tue, 11/13/2018
Sep - Nov
5 - 14
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Fall 2018

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 9/5/2018 - Wed, 11/14/2018
Sep - Dec
6 - 6
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Fall 2018

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 9:30 AM - Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 12:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building – H186/H187
Register Thu, 9/6/2018 - Thu, 12/6/2018
September
15 - 16
Sat - Sun

Versus - Student Ministry Fall Retreat

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 12:00 AM - Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Studio G Building
Register Sat, 9/15/2018 - Sun, 9/16/2018
September
15
Saturday 10:00 AM

Beth Moore Simulcast 2018

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 10:00 AM - 5:15 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 9/15/2018 @ 10:00 AM
Sep - Oct
23 - 28
Sun - Sun

Potential Life Group Teacher Training

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 11:00 AM - Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 12:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F124
Register Sun, 9/23/2018 - Sun, 10/28/2018
September
28
Friday 6:00 PM

SFCA Fall Slam Fishing Tournament 2018

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 6:00 PM EDT
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 7:00 AM EDT
Sanibel Causeway
Register Friday, 9/28/2018 @ 6:00 PM
October
11 - 20
Thu - Sat

Peru Mission Trip

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 7:00 PM - Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
PE
On Sale 8/16/2018 Thu, 10/11/2018 - Sat, 10/20/2018
October
21
Sunday 12:30 PM

Sing! 2018 One Day Music Summit

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Sunday, 10/21/2018 @ 12:30 PM
October
21
Sunday 7:00 PM

Keith and Kristyn Getty SING! National City Tour

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US,
Get Tickets Sunday, 10/21/2018 @ 7:00 PM
November
2 - 9
Fri - Fri

Haiti Mission Trip - Fall 2018

Friday, Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM - Friday, Nov 9, 2018 7:00 PM EDT
Haiti
Register Fri, 11/2/2018 - Fri, 11/9/2018
November
10
Saturday 9:00 AM

Holiday Shopping Extravaganza 2018 Vendor Application

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 9:00 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, Hope Building – Fellowship Hall/Main Street
On Sale 9/1/2018 Saturday, 11/10/2018 @ 9:00 AM
Aug - Nov
7 - 13
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018 8:30 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 8/7/2018 - Tue, 11/13/2018
Jan - Apr
31 - 25
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2019

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 9:30 AM - Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building – H186/H187
Register Thu, 1/31/2019 - Thu, 4/25/2019
April
1 - 6
Mon - Sat

Royal Caribbean Cruise - Adult 55+ Ministry

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Western Caribbean
Register Mon, 4/1/2019 - Sat, 4/6/2019
Ongoing Dates

Prospective Member Class

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...