This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.

Upgrade your browser!

You''ll enjoy this experience much more in a modern browser.

Plus, we can''t guarantee everything will work correctly for you in this old browser. Check out this list of modern browsers that we think would be a good replacement.

Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 13 events
Feb - Mar
7 - 14
Sun - Sun

Potential Life Group Teacher Training

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 11:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F124
Register Sun, 2/7/21 - Sun, 3/14/21
Jan - Mar
13 - 17
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Winter

Wednesday, Jan 13, 2021 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 8:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 1/13/21 - Wed, 3/17/21
Jan - Mar
12 - 30
Tue - Tue

Women's Ministry - Together on Tuesday Precepts: Revelation Part 3

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 9:30 AM - Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H185
Register Tue, 1/12/21 - Tue, 3/30/21
Feb - Jun
7 - 6
Sun - Sun

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Feb 7, 2021 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sun, 2/7/21 - Sun, 6/6/21
Jan - Apr
12 - 13
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 8:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/12/21 - Tue, 4/13/21
Jan - Apr
28 - 22
Thu - Thu

Beloved Winter 2021

Thursday, Jan 28, 2021 9:30 AM - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H186/H187
Register Thu, 1/28/21 - Thu, 4/22/21
Feb - Apr
1 - 22
Mon - Thu

2021 Golf Tournament Sponsorships

Monday, Feb 1, 2021 12:00 AM - Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 11:59 PM EST
Register Mon, 2/1/21 - Thu, 4/22/21
April
24
Saturday 8:30 AM

2021 Golf Tournament

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 8:30 AM EDT
River Hall Country Club, 3500 River Hall Parkway, Alva, FL 33920 US
Register Saturday, 4/24/21 @ 8:30 AM
Sep - Jun
30 - 30
Wed - Wed

SALT Spring Registration

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 8:00 PM - Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 9/30/20 - Wed, 6/30/21
July
11 - 17
Sun - Sat

Word of Life Camp

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 7:00 PM EDT
Register Sun, 7/11/21 - Sat, 7/17/21
July
18 - 24
Sun - Sat

Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters Camp 2021

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 7:00 PM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/18/21 - Sat, 7/24/21
October
22 - 29
Fri - Fri

Haiti Mission Trip

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 7:00 PM - Friday, Oct 29, 2021 7:00 PM EDT
Haiti
Register Fri, 10/22/21 - Fri, 10/29/21
Ongoing Dates

Nearlywed/Newlywed Life Group

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...