This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 18 events
Jan - Apr
8 - 9
Tue - Tue

Women's Ministry - Together on Tuesday Winter 2019

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 9:30 AM - Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/8/2019 - Tue, 4/9/2019
Jan - Feb
9 - 13
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Winter 2019

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 8:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 1/9/2019 - Wed, 2/13/2019
January
12
Saturday 8:30 AM

Snowbird Breakfast

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 8:30 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 1/12/2019 @ 8:30 AM
Jan - Apr
15 - 9
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 8:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/15/2019 - Tue, 4/9/2019
January
18 - 21
Fri - Mon

SLU 101 (McGregor Student Ministry)

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 7:00 PM - Monday, Jan 21, 2019 7:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Fri, 1/18/2019 - Mon, 1/21/2019
January
20
Sunday 12:30 PM

Griefshare Program 2019 Winter

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - Room 111
Register Sunday, 1/20/2019 @ 12:30 PM
January
26
Saturday 6:00 PM

GIC Missionary Mingle BBQ Dinner

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 6:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 1/26/2019 @ 6:00 PM
Jan - Apr
31 - 25
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2019

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 9:30 AM - Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building – H186/H187
Register Thu, 1/31/2019 - Thu, 4/25/2019
February
8 - 10
Fri - Sun

Elevate Weekend 2018
Grades 6th-12th

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 6:00 PM - Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Host Homes
On Sale 1/1/2019 Fri, 2/8/2019 - Sun, 2/10/2019
Feb - Apr
10 - 14
Sun - Sun

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EST
Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 9:30 AM - Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sun, 2/10/2019 - Sun, 4/14/2019
Feb - Mar
17 - 24
Sun - Sun

Potential Life Group Teacher Training

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F124
Register Sun, 2/17/2019 - Sun, 3/24/2019
February
23
Saturday 9:00 AM

Alzheimer’s & Dementia Seminar

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 2/23/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
1 - 6
Mon - Sat

Royal Caribbean Cruise - Adult 55+ Ministry

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Western Caribbean
Register Mon, 4/1/2019 - Sat, 4/6/2019
June
17 - 21
Mon - Fri

Student Ministry MFuge, West Palm Beach

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
West Palm Beach
Register Mon, 6/17/2019 - Fri, 6/21/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

2019 Student Ministry Haiti Mission Trip

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 5:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 11:00 PM EDT
Haiti
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

2019 Student Ministry Arizona Mission Trip

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 9:00 PM EDT
Arizona
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
July
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters 2019

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 12:00 AM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/21/2019 - Sat, 7/27/2019
Ongoing Dates

SALT 2019 Spring Registration

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Ongoing Dates

Generating your event map. Please Wait...