This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 30 events
Feb - Mar
17 - 24
Sun - Sun

Potential Life Group Teacher Training

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 11:00 AM - Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 12:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Faith Building - F124
Register Sun, 2/17/2019 - Sun, 3/24/2019
April
1 - 6
Mon - Sat

Royal Caribbean Cruise - Adult 55+ Ministry

Monday, Apr 1, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Western Caribbean
Register Mon, 4/1/2019 - Sat, 4/6/2019
April
5
Friday 7:30 PM

Campfire Fun for Young Families

Friday, Apr 5, 2019 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Fellowship Park
Register Friday, 4/5/2019 @ 7:30 PM
Apr - Jun
7 - 16
Sun - Sun

Prospective Member Class

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 9:30 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church
Register Sun, 4/7/2019 - Sun, 6/16/2019
Jan - Apr
8 - 9
Tue - Tue

Women's Ministry - Together on Tuesday Winter 2019

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 9:30 AM - Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 11:30 AM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/8/2019 - Tue, 4/9/2019
Jan - Apr
15 - 9
Tue - Tue

Divorce Care/DC4K

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 6:00 PM - Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019 8:30 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Blvd, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Tue, 1/15/2019 - Tue, 4/9/2019
Feb - Apr
27 - 10
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Winter 2019 Part 2

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 8:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 2/27/2019 - Wed, 4/10/2019
April
12 - 13
Fri - Sat

SALT Overnight Spring 2019

Friday, Apr 12, 2019 6:00 PM - Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 2:30 PM EDT
Register Fri, 4/12/2019 - Sat, 4/13/2019
April
13
Saturday 5:30 PM

SFCA Auction 2019 - Candy Land

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Get Tickets Saturday, 4/13/2019 @ 5:30 PM
Apr - May
24 - 29
Wed - Wed

Journey Together Spring 2019

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 6:30 PM - Wednesday, May 29, 2019 8:00 PM EDT
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Wed, 4/24/2019 - Wed, 5/29/2019
Jan - Apr
31 - 25
Thu - Thu

Beloved for Young Mothers Winter 2019

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 9:30 AM - Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 12:00 PM EST
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building – H186/H187
Register Thu, 1/31/2019 - Thu, 4/25/2019
April
27
Saturday 9:00 AM

Priscilla Shirer Simulcast

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT (doors open at 8:00 AM)
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building-Fellowship Hall
Register Saturday, 4/27/2019 @ 9:00 AM
April
27
Saturday 12:30 PM

2019 Golf Tournament

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:30 PM EDT
Heritage Palms Golf & Country Club, 6 Mile Cypress Parkway, Fort Myers, FL US
Register Saturday, 4/27/2019 @ 12:30 PM
April
27
Saturday 12:30 PM

2019 Golf Tournament Sponsorships

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 12:30 PM EDT
Register Saturday, 4/27/2019 @ 12:30 PM
Apr - May
30 - 3
Tue - Fri

DC National Mall and Museum of the Bible

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Washington, DC US
Register Tue, 4/30/2019 - Fri, 5/3/2019
Feb - May
11 - 13
Mon - Mon

SFCA Creative Arts Workshop

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 3:15 PM - Monday, May 13, 2019 5:00 PM EST
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Hope Building - H202
Register Mon, 2/11/2019 - Mon, 5/13/2019
May
24 - 31
Fri - Fri

Cuba Mission Trip

Friday, May 24, 2019 7:00 PM - Friday, May 31, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Cuba
Register Fri, 5/24/2019 - Fri, 5/31/2019
May
28 - 31
Tue - Fri

2019 King's Soccer Camp (3rd - 8th)

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Thursday, May 30, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Friday, May 31, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Drop off in Grace Gym
Register Tue, 5/28/2019 - Fri, 5/31/2019
June
10 - 13
Mon - Thu

2019 King's Football Camp (3rd-8th)

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Drop off in Grace Gym
Register Mon, 6/10/2019 - Thu, 6/13/2019
June
10 - 13
Mon - Thu

2019 King's Volleyball Camp (grades 3rd-8th)

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 6/10/2019 - Thu, 6/13/2019
June
10 - 13
Mon - Thu

2019 King's Wrestling Camp (3rd-8th)

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Drop off in Grace Gym
Register Mon, 6/10/2019 - Thu, 6/13/2019
June
17 - 21
Mon - Fri

Student Ministry MFuge, West Palm Beach

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
West Palm Beach
Register Mon, 6/17/2019 - Fri, 6/21/2019
June
17 - 20
Mon - Thu

2019 King's Basketball Camp (grades K-8th)

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US, Drop off in Grace Gym
Register Mon, 6/17/2019 - Thu, 6/20/2019
June
20 - 23
Thu - Sun

Camp KidJam 2019

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 7:00 PM - Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Register Thu, 6/20/2019 - Sun, 6/23/2019
June
21 - 28
Fri - Fri

2019 Student Ministry Arizona Mission Trip

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 7:00 AM - Friday, Jun 28, 2019 9:00 PM EDT
Arizona
Register Fri, 6/21/2019 - Fri, 6/28/2019
June
24 - 27
Mon - Thu

2019 King's Softball Camp (grades 5th-8th)

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
Southwest Florida Christian Academy, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Mon, 6/24/2019 - Thu, 6/27/2019
July
12 - 20
Fri - Sat

2019 Guatemala Medical Mission Trip

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Guatemala
Register Fri, 7/12/2019 - Sat, 7/20/2019
July
18 - 28
Thu - Sun

2019 Hungary Mission Trip - English and Soccer

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM - Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM EDT
Hungary
Register Thu, 7/18/2019 - Sun, 7/28/2019
July
21 - 27
Sun - Sat

Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters 2019

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 2:00 PM - Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 12:00 AM EDT
Snowbird Wilderness Outfitters, Mae Johnson Way, Andrews, NC 28901 US
Register Sun, 7/21/2019 - Sat, 7/27/2019
Ongoing Dates

SALT 2019 Spring Registration

Ongoing event/no specific date
McGregor Baptist Church, 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Register Ongoing Dates